2101 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014

Abiding Grace Lutheran Church

  • Churches
5500 Highway 212 N
Covington, GA 30016
(770) 385-7691
(832) 218-7568 (fax)
Hours:
Sunday Worship 8 & 10:30am, Bible Study/Sunday School - 9:15am
Wednesday Bible Study - 7pm
  • About

    Abiding Grace is an active, vibrant, family friendly church, welcoming everyone to ''Come, grow with us!'' in God's Word.

  • Member Events

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020
    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Saturday Dec 12, 2020
    Christmas for Kids ...read more
    Sunday Dec 13, 2020
    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Dec 20, 2020
    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Thursday Dec 24, 2020
    Sunday Dec 27, 2020
    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jan 3, 2021
    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jan 10, 2021
    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jan 17, 2021
    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jan 24, 2021
    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jan 31, 2021
    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
  • Directions

    On hwy 212 between Bethany Rd. and Hwy 81, about a mile south of Oak Hill Elementary School and Denny Dobbs Park