2101 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014

Abiding Grace Lutheran Church

  • Churches
5500 Highway 212 N
Covington, GA 30016
(770) 385-7691
(832) 218-7568 (fax)
Hours:
Sunday Worship 8 & 10:30am, Bible Study/Sunday School - 9:15am
Wednesday Bible Study - 7pm
  • About

    Abiding Grace is an active, vibrant, family friendly church, welcoming everyone to ''Come, grow with us!'' in God's Word.

  • Member Events

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020
    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Feb 2, 2020
    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Saturday Feb 8, 2020
    Sunday Feb 9, 2020
    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Feb 16, 2020
    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Feb 23, 2020
    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Mar 1, 2020
    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Mar 8, 2020
    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Mar 15, 2020
    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Mar 22, 2020
  • Directions

    On hwy 212 between Bethany Rd. and Hwy 81, about a mile south of Oak Hill Elementary School and Denny Dobbs Park