2101 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014

Abiding Grace Lutheran Church

  • Churches
5500 Highway 212 N
Covington, GA 30016
(770) 385-7691
(832) 218-7568 (fax)
Hours:
Sunday Worship 8 & 10:30am, Bible Study/Sunday School - 9:15am
Wednesday Bible Study - 7pm
  • About

    Abiding Grace is an active, vibrant, family friendly church, welcoming everyone to ''Come, grow with us!'' in God's Word.

  • Member Events

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020
    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jul 12, 2020
    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jul 19, 2020
    Monday Jul 20, 2020 - Friday Jul 24, 2020
    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Jul 26, 2020
    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Aug 2, 2020
    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Aug 9, 2020
    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Aug 16, 2020
    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Aug 23, 2020
    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
    Sunday Aug 30, 2020
    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
    Do you have questions about God you've never had answered? Are you looking to learn more about Christianity? Do you love digging into God's Word? If you answere ...read more
  • Directions

    On hwy 212 between Bethany Rd. and Hwy 81, about a mile south of Oak Hill Elementary School and Denny Dobbs Park