2101 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 1, 2019 - Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Chicken BBQ and 50/5- raffle. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Friday after 5 ... read more
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Private school open house - Newton County, Walton County, Rockdale County, Preschool, K-12, George Walton Academy ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 - Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Newton County Board of Commissioners Meeting, Newton County BOC Meeting, Newton County, BOC Meeting, #OneNewton ... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
George Walton Academy welcomes prospective families at Walk-In Wednesday, April 17th from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Build A Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Yacht Rock Revue at Piedmont Newton Concert and Hangar Party! Benefitting the Piedmont Newton Wound Care and Hyperbaric Center. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Learn to live without pain by stretching! if you have headaches, numbness, tingling, or sciatic pain. this is for you! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports